50 Christians You Should Follow On Twitter

I’ve been doing more Tweeting recently and thought it would be good to pull together some of my favorite God-fearing Tweeters. This is not a comprehensive list, but a good place to start if you are new to the scene (listed in no particular order). These are some of the best Christian thinkers and leaders I know of.

[Thanks to Esther Fleece for helping me compile this list!]

@prodigaljohn @CatalystLeader @RickWarren @ThomRainer @DalyFocus @PastorMark @albertmohler @VOMC @KerryBural @EstherFleece @DrJuliSlattery @FreshEpiphany @RELEVANTmag @between2world @BethMooreLPM @edstetzer @revtrev @greglaurie @erguncaner @ScottWilliams @Tabletalk_Mag @theResurgence @cameronstrang @M_K_Reynolds @abrahampiper @rickosborne @TonyGaskins @stephenaltrogge @Ligonier @bobbygwald @DisciplikeJesus @30dp @NationsBeGlad @IJMHQ @worldwideprayer @johnmacarthur @MattChandler74 @RevRunWisdom @christianaudio @bradlomenick @AnneJackson @Qideas @Don_Carson @LindseyNobles @brandonacox @pastorbrady @sarahreeves @louiegiglio @jr_briggs

Aside | This entry was posted in Leadership, Teaching, Thinking, Twitter, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 50 Christians You Should Follow On Twitter

  1. Brandon Cox says:

    Man, Andrew, thanks! I’m humbled!!

  2. revtrev says:

    Wow, thanks for including me in this list. It’s so encouraging when people recommend me to others. Thanks for it!

  3. Duane Scott says:

    Thanks man! Following them all! And you too. 🙂

  4. Autumn says:

    After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there a way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  5. Lou says:

    Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing work.

  6. I do trust all of the ideas you’ve offered for your post. They’re very convincing
    and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very quick for starters.
    May just you please extend them a little from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

